PERSONAL
BANKING
COMMERCIAL
BANKING
ABOUT
US
PERSONAL BANKING

Calendar of Events

Citi - Emerging Europe Conference 2022
​​​10-11 January 2022
 
WOOD's Winter Wonderland EME Conference
​​​7-10 December 2021​

Goldman Sachs, 13th Annual CEEMEA 1x1 Conference​
​​​8-9 November 2021​

                                                  

İşbank 3Q 2021 Bank-Only Financial Results Conference Call & Webcast

5​ November 2021 18:45 pm Istanbul time, (15:45 London, 11:45 New York)
HSBC, 2021 Global Emerging Markets Forum​
​​27-30 September 2021​
                                               
J.P. Morgan, Emerging Markets Conference​
​22-23 September 2021​
                                            
BofA - 26th Annual Financials CEO Conference
​21-22 September 2021​
                                         
Citi’s GEM Conference​
9-10 September 2021​
                                   
Goldman Sachs, CEEMEA & LatAm Financials Symposium
8-9 September 2021​
                                
Barclays ESG EM Corporate Day
8 September 2021
                                
İşbank 1H 2021 Bank-Only Financial Results Conference Call & Webcast
​10​ August 2021 18:45 pm Istanbul time, (16:45 London, 11:45 New York)
WOOD & Co., EM Financials & Real Estate
15-16 June 2021
                           
Goldman Sachs, 25th European Financials Conference
8-10 June 2021
                          
Raiffeisen Bank, Virtual Turkish Day
 
7 June 2021
     
BofA, Emerging Markets Debt and Equity Conference
2-4 June 2021
SCB, Asian Investor Forum 2021
10-12 May 2021
                          
İşbank 1Q 2021 Bank-Only Financial Results Conference Call & Webcast​​
07 May 2021 18:45 pm Istanbul time, (16:45 London, 11:45 New York)
                          
Standard Chartered Bank, Asian Investor Forum​
​10-12 May 2021
                             
HSBC, MENAT Investor Forum 2021
26 March 2021
JP Morgan, Global Emerging Markets Corporate Conference
1-3 March 2021

İşbank YE 2020 Bank-Only Financial Results Conference Call & Webcast
08 February 2021 18:45 pm Istanbul time, (15:45 London, 10:45 New York)
                       
İşbank Analyst and Investor Day
İşbank in 2021: Strategic Priorities and Initiatives
January 2021
Citi, Turkish Symposium 2021
11 January 2021


 
X

Our website uses cookies to analyse your use of website, to personalize content and ads, to limit the number of ads shown, to measure the effectiveness of advertising campaigns, to remember your visit choices, to report website usage statistics. To get more detailed information on cookies, we kindly ask you to view Cookie Policy

Accept Cookies
X Kapat